Members/Partners

Why Join The Arizona Autism Coalition?

Professional Autism
Service Providers

  • Networking with other interested providers (providers)
  • Conference
  • Professionals Only Resource Directory
  • Networking Events
  • Professional Development Opportunities (some CEUs)
  • E-Newsletters (Autism)
  • Free downloads of Conference Presentations
  • Listing on AAC website
  • AZ Policymaker Education Opportunities

Organizations

  • Networking with other interested providers (providers)
  • Conference
  • Professionals Only Resource Directory
  • Networking Events
  • Professional Development Opportunities (CEU)
  • E-Newsletters (Autism)
  • Free downloads of Conference Presentations
  • Listing on AAC website
  • AZ Policymaker Education Opportunities
  • Vendor Advertising Opportunities
  • Conference Presentation Opportunities for Family Track

Families

  • Access to the Best Autism Providers
  • Professionals Only Resource Directory
  • Networking Events
  • Professional Development Opportunities (CEU)
  • Conference
  • E-Newsletters (Autism)
  • Free downloads of Conference Presentations

Organization Members

  • Ascend
  • Autism Speaks
  • Arizona Association for Behavior Analysis
  • Arizona Cooperative Therapies
  • AZ ASSIST
  • AZA United
  • Chapel Haven West
  • College Living Experience
  • Dignity Health
  • Ensure Billing
  • Feeding Matters
  • Firefighters vs. Autism
  • Guthrie Mainstream
  • H.O.P.E. Group, LLC
  • Independent Living Experience
  • Intermountain Centers for Human Development
  • National Association of State Directors of Development Disabilities Services (NASDDDS)
  • Phoenix Children’s Hospital
  • Positive ABA
  • Raising Special Kids
  • S.E.E.K. Arizona
  • SARRC
  • Southwest Human Development
  • Touchstone Behavioral Health
  • UCP of Central Arizona
  • Youth Evaluation and Treatment Centers
Partner Name  Website 
ACCEL www.accel.org
Autism Society of Greater Phoenix www.phxautism.org
Autism Society of Greater Tucson www.autismsocietygreatertucson.org
Autism Speaks www.autismspeaks.org
Advanced Training Solutions www.advancedtrainingsolutions.com
Arizona Association for Behavior Analysis www.azaba.org
Arizona B.E.A.C.O.N. www.azbeacon.com
Arizona Cooperative Therapies www.azcooperativetherapies.org
Ascend School www.azautismascend.org
AZ ASSIST www.azassist.com
AZA United www.azaunited.org
BASIC in Arizona www.basicaz.com
Behavioral Consultation Services of Northern Arizona www.behavioraz.com
Bell Family, LLC www.bellfamilyllc.com
The BISTÅ Center www.thebistacenter.org
Building Bridges for Autism www.buildingbridgesforautism.com
The Children’s Center for Neurodevelopmental Studies www.thechildrenscenteraz.org
Chapel Haven West www.chapelhaven.org/west/
College Living Experience www.experiencecle.com/
Dignity Health www.stjosephs-phx.org
Ensure Billing www.ensurebilling.com
Evers Robinson, LTD www.eversrobinson.com
FABAS, Inc. www.fabasinc.org
Feeding Matters www.feedingmatters.org
Firefighters vs Autism www.firefightersvsautism.org
Flip Dunk Sports www.flipdunksports.com
Grandmaster Han’s www.gmhyounwha.com/grandmaster_han
Guthrie Mainstream www.guthriemainstream.org
Hacienda Healthcare www.haciendahealthcare.org/
HOPE Group, LLC www.hopegroupaz.com
Independent Living Experience www.independentlivingexperience.com/
Kids with Autism Can www.kidswithautismcan.org
Kidscope, LLC www.kidscopeaz.org
Lauren’s Institute For Education (L.I.F.E.) www.laurensinstitute.com
Magellan of Arizona www.magellanofaz.com
National Association of State Directors of Developmental Disabilities Services (NASDDDS) www.nasddds.org/index.shtml
Northern Arizona University, Institute for Human Development www.nau.edu/sbs/ihd/
Phoenix Children’s Hospital www.phoenixchildrens.com
Play ABA www.play-aba.com
PlayAbility Toys www.playabilitytoys.com
Positive ABA www.positiveaba.org
Positive Pursuits ABA Tucson www.positivepursuitsaba.com/
Providence of Arizona www.provcorp.com/Locations/Arizona.asp/a>
Provider Search www.providersearch.com
ResCare HomeCare www.rescare.com
RISE www.riseinc.net
Raising Special Kids www.raisingspecialkids.org
S.E.E.K. Arizona www.seekarizona.org
SARRC www.autismcenter.org
Solomon Pediatric Dental www.solomonpediatricdental.com
Southwest Human Development www.swhd.org
Square One www.squareonenonprofit.org
Trumpet Behavioral Health www.tbh.com
Touchstone Behavioral Health www.touchstonebh.org
UCP of Central Arizona www.ucpofcentralaz.org
Youth Evaluation and Treatment Centers www.yetc.org