Members/Partners

Why Join The Arizona Autism Coalition?

Professional Autism
Service Providers

  • Networking with other interested providers (providers)
  • Conference
  • Professionals Only Resource Directory
  • Networking Events
  • Professional Development Opportunities (some CEUs)
  • E-Newsletters (Autism)
  • Free downloads of Conference Presentations
  • Listing on AAC website
  • AZ Policymaker Education Opportunities

Organizations

  • Networking with other interested providers (providers)
  • Conference
  • Professionals Only Resource Directory
  • Networking Events
  • Professional Development Opportunities (CEU)
  • E-Newsletters (Autism)
  • Free downloads of Conference Presentations
  • Listing on AAC website
  • AZ Policymaker Education Opportunities
  • Vendor Advertising Opportunities
  • Conference Presentation Opportunities for Family Track

Families

  • Access to the Best Autism Providers
  • Professionals Only Resource Directory
  • Networking Events
  • Professional Development Opportunities (CEU)
  • Conference
  • E-Newsletters (Autism)
  • Free downloads of Conference Presentations

Organization Members

  • ACCEL
  • Ascend
  • Autism Society of Greater Phoenix
  • Autism Society of Greater Tucson
  • Autism Speaks
  • Advanced Training Solutions
  • Arizona Association for Behavior Analysis
  • Arizona B.E.A.C.O.N.
  • Arizona Cooperative Therapies
  • AZ ASSIST
  • AZA United
  • Barrow Neurological Institute @ Phoenix Children’s Hospital
  • BASIC in Arizona
  • Behavioral Consultation Services of Northern Arizona
  • Bell Family, LLC
  • The BISTÅ Center
  • Building Bridges for Autism
  • The Children’s Center for Neurodevelopmental Studies
  • Chapel Haven West
  • College Living Experience
  • Dads 4 Special Kids
  • Devereux Arizona
  • Dignity Health
  • Ensure Billing
  • Evers Robinson, LTD
  • FABAS, Inc.
  • Feeding Matters
  • Firefighters vs. Autism
  • Flip Dunk Sports
  • Grandmaster Han’s
  • Guthrie Mainstream
  • Hacienda Healthcare
  • Highland Behavioral
  • H.O.P.E. Group, LLC
  • Independent Living Experience
  • Intermountain Centers for Human Development
  • Kids with Autism Can
  • Kidscope, LLC
  • Lauren’s Institute For Education (L.I.F.E.)
  • Liberty Center for Language & Learning, LLC
  • Magellan of Arizona
  • National Association of State Directors of Development Disabilities Services (NASDDDS)
  • Northern Arizona University, Institute for Human Development
  • Pieceful Solutions
  • Play ABA
  • PlayAbility Toys
  • Positive ABA
  • Positive Pursuits ABA Tucson
  • Providence of Arizona
  • Provider Search
  • Raising Special Kids
  • ResCare HomeCare
  • RISE Services
  • S.E.E.K. Arizona
  • SARRC
  • Sensory Goods
  • Solomon Pediatric Dental
  • Southwest Human Development
  • Square One
  • Trumpet Behavioral Health
  • Touchstone Behavioral Health
  • Tucson Alliance for Autism
  • UCP of Central Arizona
  • Youth Evaluation and Treatment Centers
Partner Name  Website 
ACCEL www.accel.org
Autism Society of Greater Phoenix www.phxautism.org
Autism Society of Greater Tucson www.autismsocietygreatertucson.org
Autism Speaks www.autismspeaks.org
Advanced Training Solutions www.advancedtrainingsolutions.com
Arizona Association for Behavior Analysis www.azaba.org
Arizona B.E.A.C.O.N. www.azbeacon.com
Arizona Cooperative Therapies www.azcooperativetherapies.org
Ascend School www.azautismascend.org
AZ ASSIST www.azassist.com
AZA United www.azaunited.org
Barrow Neurological Institute at Phoenix Children’s Hospital www.basicaz.com
BASIC in Arizona barrow.phoenixchildrens.org
Behavioral Consultation Services of Northern Arizona www.behavioraz.com
Bell Family, LLC www.bellfamilyllc.com
The BISTÅ Center www.thebistacenter.org
Building Bridges for Autism www.buildingbridgesforautism.com
The Children’s Center for Neurodevelopmental Studies www.thechildrenscenteraz.org
Chapel Haven West www.chapelhaven.org/west/
College Living Experience www.experiencecle.com/
Dads 4 Special Kids www.dads4specialkids.org
Devereux Arizona www.devereuxaz.org
Dignity Health www.stjosephs-phx.org
Ensure Billing www.ensurebilling.com
Evers Robinson, LTD www.eversrobinson.com
FABAS, Inc. www.fabasinc.org
Feeding Matters www.feedingmatters.org
Firefighters vs Autism www.firefightersvsautism.org
Flip Dunk Sports www.flipdunksports.com
Grandmaster Han’s www.gmhyounwha.com/grandmaster_han
Guthrie Mainstream www.guthriemainstream.org
Hacienda Healthcare www.haciendahealthcare.org/
Highland Behavioral www.highlandbehavioral.com
HOPE Group, LLC www.hopegroupaz.com
Independent Living Experience www.independentlivingexperience.com/
Intermountain Centers for Human Development www.ichd.net
Kids with Autism Can www.kidswithautismcan.org
Kidscope, LLC www.kidscopeaz.org
Lauren’s Institute For Education (L.I.F.E.) www.laurensinstitute.com
Liberty Center for Language & Learning, LLC www.libertycentertucson.org
Magellan of Arizona www.magellanofaz.com
National Association of State Directors of Developmental Disabilities Services (NASDDDS) www.nasddds.org/index.shtml
Northern Arizona University, Institute for Human Development www.nau.edu/sbs/ihd/
Pieceful Solutions www.piecefulsolutions.com
Play ABA www.play-aba.com
PlayAbility Toys www.playabilitytoys.com
Positive ABA www.positiveaba.org
Positive Pursuits ABA Tucson www.positivepursuitsaba.com/
Providence of Arizona www.provcorp.com/Locations/Arizona.asp/a>
Provider Search www.providersearch.com
Raising Special Kids www.raisingspecialkids.org
ResCare HomeCare www.rescare.com
RISE www.riseinc.net
S.E.E.K. Arizona www.seekarizona.org
SARRC www.autismcenter.org
Sensory Goods www.sensorygoods.com
Solomon Pediatric Dental www.solomonpediatricdental.com
Southwest Human Development www.swhd.org
Square One www.squareonenonprofit.org
Trumpet Behavioral Health www.tbh.com
Touchstone Behavioral Health www.touchstonebh.org
Tucson Alliance for Autism www.tucsonallianceforautism.com
UCP of Central Arizona www.ucpofcentralaz.org
Youth Evaluation and Treatment Centers www.yetc.org